(updated 04.20.2016)

Board of Directors
President Dan Nysch dnysch@ukrainiannationals.com
Vice President Operations Steve Krysko steve.krysko@omnilift-inc.com
Vice President Adult Soccer Bruce Tulio btski1410@verizon.net
Vice President Youth Soccer Dan Harmon dan.harmon@bexr.com
Secretary Louise Ottilo lottilo1@verizon.net
Treasurer Jim McNesby treasurer@ukrainiannationals.com
Assistant Treasurer Bill Jur billuke1@verizon.net
Registrar Cheryl Mannato leagueregistrar@ukrainiannationals.com
Board Counsel Patrick Loftus loftus@duanemorris.com
Board Counsel Dave Bateman bateman@batemancaliendo.com
Field Director Bob Sitler fields@ukrianiannationals.com
Director Technology Ted Schmidt webmaster@ukrainiannationals.com
Soccer Leadership
Director of Soccer Omid Namazi dos@ukrainiannationals.com
Vice President Youth Soccer Dan Harmon dan.harmon@bexr.com
Director - Youth Development (Boys) Andrew Stackhouse astackseastcrown@icloud.com
Director - Youth Development (Girls) Chris Shank adidassoccer17@gmail.com
Director - Development Curriculum David McNamara davmac21@gmail.com
Vice President Adult Soccer Bruce Tulio btski1410@verizon.net
Director - In house programs and youth Academy Steve Krysko academy@ukrainiannationals.com
Officers
Past President Taras Kozak kozakboys@comcast.net
Membership Chairman Bill Jur billuke1@verizon.net
Tournament Director - Memorial Day Cheryl Mannato md_director@ukrainiannationals.com
Tournament Director - Columbus Cup Bruce Tulio cc_director@ukrainiannationals.com
Field Scheduling Bob Sitler fields@ukrainiannationals.com
Field Maintenance Reno Buccafuri
Director - Website Ted Schmidt webmaster@ukrainiannationals.com
Director - Marketing David Siwy marketing@ukrainiannationals.com
Director Public Relations Tom Stackhouse
Director Branding and Apparel Ernie Koschineg
Director - Uniforms and Apparel Cheryl Morris patribe@verizon.net
Director - Philadelphia Union Partnership TBD
Director - Referee Assigning Peter Hulayew
Director - Medical Advisor / Player Wellness Dr. Kevin Freedman
Director - TOPSoccer Monica Foladare
Director - Archery Ilya Buynevich coast@temple.edu
Director - Golf Joe Homick jshomick1@verizon.net
Director - Events Kerri Ruth events@ukrainiannationals.com
League Coordinators
ICSL ICSL@ukrainiannationals.com
PAGS Ryan Majors ryangmajor@comcast.net
Delco Scott Annan annan3@comcast.net
MAPS / EDP Ray McDonald wickmacs@verizon.net
MAPS / EDP Pete Remick premick@comcast.net