Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals Contact List
Position Person Board Position E-mail address
President Dan Nysch Board Member nysch@comcast.net
VP - Operations Steve Krysko Board Member steve.krysko@omnilift.com
VP - Youth Soccer Dan Harmon Board Member dan.harmon@bexr.com
Director of Soccer Omid Namazi   dos@ukrainiannationals.com
Treasurer Jim McNesby Board Member treasurer@ukrainiannationals.com
Board Counsel Pat Loftus Board Member loftus@duanemorris.com
Board Counsel Dave Bateman Board Member dpb@obfirm.com
VP - Technology Ted Schmidt Board Member tjschmidt3@comcast.net
Registrar Cheryl Mannato Board Member leagueregistrar@ukrainiannationals.com
Secretary (Meeting Schedules, Agendas, Minutes) Lou Ann Otillo Board Member louiseottilo@gmail.com
VP - Adult Soccer Bruce Tulio Board Member btski1410@verizon.net
US Development Academy Bob Sitler   Board Member usda@ukrainiannationals.com
Field Director Bob Sitler /
Chris Turano
  fields@ukrainiannationals.com
Director - In House Programs / Youth Academy Steve Krysko   academy@ukrainiannationals.com
Club House Manager Kerri Ruth   kerri@theruthfamily.net
US Club Registration Cheryl Morris   patribe@verizon.net
Uniforms / Apparel Cheryl Morris   patribe@verizon.net
ICSL Rep Matt Schools   matthewcschools@gmail.com
EDP Rep John Carter   jc5244@gmail.com
NPL Rep Brooksley Wylie   brooksley@hotmail.com
Team Accomplishments / Newsletters and Website John Carter / Ted
Schmidt
  news@ukrainiannationals.com
Director of Development - Boys Roben Qawasmy   rqawasmy@comcast.net
Director of Development - Girls Tristan Preece   tristan.preece@delval.edu
Tournament Director - Memorial Day Jenn Crostarosa   jenn.crostarosa@gmail.com
Tournament Director - Columbus Cup Bruce Tulio   btski1410@verizon.net
Inventory Control Shannon Oscar   soscar@gmail.com
Medical Advisor Dr. Kevin Freedman   Kevin.Freedman@rothmaninstitute.com
Top Soccer Monica Folodare   Topsoccer@ukrainiannationals.com