<![if supportMisalignedColumns]><![endif]>

Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals Contact List
Position Person Board Position E-mail address
President Dan Nysch Board Member nysch@comcast.net
VP - Operations Steve Krysko Board Member steve.krysko@omnilift.com
VP - Youth Soccer Dan Harmon Board Member dan.harmon@bexr.com
Director of Soccer Omid Namazi dos@ukrainiannationals.com
Treasurer Jim McNesby Board Member treasurer@ukrainiannationals.com
Board Counsel Pat Loftus Board Member counsel@ukrainiannationals.com
Board Counsel Dave Bateman Board Member counsel@ukrainiannationals.com
VP - Technology Ted Schmidt Board Member
Webmaster@ukrainiannationals.com
Registrar Cheryl Mannato Board Member leagueregistrar@ukrainiannationals.com
Secretary Lou Ann Otillo Board Member louiseottilo@gmail.com
VP - Adult Soccer Bruce Tulio Board Member btski1410@verizon.net
US Development Academy Bob Sitler   Board Member usda@ukrainiannationals.com
Bob Sitler /
Chris Turano
Field Director   fields@ukrainiannationals.com
Steve Krysko Director - In House Programs / Youth Academy   academy@ukrainiannationals.com
Club House Manager Kerri Ruth kerri@theruthfamily.net
US Club Registration Cheryl Morris patribe@verizon.net
Uniforms / Apparel Cheryl Morris patribe@verizon.net
ICSL Rep Matt Schools matthewcschools@gmail.com
EDP Rep John Carter jc5244@gmail.com
NPL Rep Brooksley Wylie brooksley@hotmail.com
John Carter / Ted
Schmidt
Team Accomplishments / Newsletters and Website   news@ukrainiannationals.com
Director of Development - Boys Roben Qawasmy rqawasmy@comcast.net
Director of Development - Girls Tristan Preece tristan.preece@delval.edu
Tournament Director - Memorial Day Jenn Crostarosa jenn.crostarosa@gmail.com
Tournament Director - Columbus Cup Bruce Tulio btski1410@verizon.net
Inventory Control Shannon Oscar soscar@gmail.com
Medical Advisor Dr. Kevin Freedman Kevin.Freedman@rothmaninstitute.com
Top Soccer Monica Folodare Topsoccer@ukrainiannationals.com