Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals Teams

Adult

Team / Gender Age groupPrimary LeagueHead CoachE-mail Address
Men's MajorsMajorsUSLPeter Boretskii / Peter Chareczkopeterchareczko@verizon.net
Men's ReserveReserveUSLRussell Sabatini / Dima Gorbachikfieldtechelectronics@gmail.com
Ladies MajorMajorsUSLBob Sitler Jrbsit_usmc@verizon.net

Youth

Team / Gender Age groupPrimary LeagueHead CoachE-mail Address
01 Boys BlackU18EDP / NPLDan Harmondaniel.harmon3@aol.com
01 Boys RedU18EDPDave MacNamaradavmac21@gmail.com
02 Boys BlackU17EDP / NPLDave Castellanosdavidcastellanospunsc@gmail.com
02 Boys RedU17EDPBoomer SteiglemanBoomer17nc@aol.com
03 Boys BlackU16EDP / NPLDavid Carvalhodavid@braziliantechnicaltraining.com
03 Boys RedU16EDPBobby Sitler Jr.bsit_usmc@verizon.net
03 Boys GrayU16EDPBobby Sitler Jr.bsit_usmc@verizon.net
04 Boys BlackU15EDP / NPLAndy StackhouseStackhouseA@univest.net
04 Boys RedU15EDPJoe Wilsoncoachjoewilson@msn.com
04 Boys GrayU15ICSLJoe Stackhouse bootersdiscountsoccer@yahoo.com
05 Boys BlackU14EDPRoben Qawasmyrqawasmy@comcast.net
05 Boys RedU14EDPKendall Walkeskwalkes10@gmail.com
05 Boys GrayU14EDPJoe Wilsoncoachjoewilson@msn.com
05 Boys WhiteU14ICSLJohn HasynJHasyn@mc3.edu
06 Boys BlackU13 EDPDan Harmon / Dean Coledaniel.harmon3@aol.com
06 Boys RedU13 EDPJack Kilroyjackkil1@msn.com
07 Boys Black - USDAU12 DADAGary Stephensongstephenson@epysa.org
07 Boys BlackU12EDPBoomer SteiglemanBoomer17nc@aol.com
07 Boys RedU12ICSLBoomer SteiglemanBoomer17nc@aol.com
08 Boys BlackU11EDP FuturesDan Harmon / Scott Annandaniel.harmon3@aol.com
08 Boys RedU11ICSL / EDP FuturesJuan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
08 Boys GrayU11ICSLJuan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
09 Boys BlackU10EDP FuturesTristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com
09 Boys RedU10ICSLBobby Sitler Jr.bsit_usmc@verizon.net
09 Boys GrayU10ICSLBobby Sitler Jr.bsit_usmc@verizon.net
10 Boys BlackU9EDP FuturesEvren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
10 Boys RedU9EDP FuturesEvren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
11 Boys BlackU8Rising U8'sBoomer SteiglemanBoomer17nc@aol.com
11 Boys RedU8Rising U8'sBoomer SteiglemanBoomer17nc@aol.com
00 Girls BlackU19EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
02 Girls BlackU17EDPBill O'Neillbillyoneill02@gmail.com
03 Girls BlackU16EDPKyle McGrathkyleraymondmcgrath@gmail.com
04 Girls BlackU15EDP / ICSLBill O'Neillbillyoneill02@gmail.com
04 Girls RedU15ICSLKyle McGrathkyleraymondmcgrath@gmail.com
05 Girls Black U14EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
05 Girls RedU14EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
06 Girls BlackU13 EDPEvren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
06 Girls RedU13 EDPLouis Sabourinlssabourin@gmail.com
06 Girls GrayU13 ICSLDon Cuomomanu0103@comcast.net
07 Girls Black U12EDPFernando Carrizofcarrizo23@gmail.com
07 Girls RedU12ICSLJack Kilroyjackkil1@msn.com
08 Girls BlackU11EDP FuturesSamir Badrsamirbadrsoccer@gmail.com
08 Girls RedU11EDP FuturesKathleen Mazzollakathleenmazzola@gmail.com
09 Girls BlackU10EDP FuturesTristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com
09 Girls RedU10ICSLJuan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
10 Girls BlackU9EDP FuturesSamir Badrsamirbadrsoccer@gmail.com
10 Girls RedU9ICSLChris McDanielschris.mcdaniels24@gmail.com
11 Girls BlackU8Rising U8'sChris Artmanshirty75@comcast.net
Director of Coaching:Brian Rowland
Chairman - Soccer Development:Dan Harmon
Director of Development - Girls:Tristan Preece
Director of Development - Boys:Roben Qawasmy
College Development Program Director - Girls:Bill O'Neill
College Development Program Director - Boys:Dave Castellanos
Keeper Trainers:Tristan Preece, Samir Badr
Speed & Agility:Chris Williams