2018 / 2019 Coaching Assignments

 TeamRising Age GroupPrimary LeagueHead CoachE-Mail
00 Boys BlackU19EDP / NPLBen Beaverbbeaver@haverford.edu 
01 Boys BlackU18EDP / NPLDave Castellanos / Dan Harmondavidcastellanosrsc@gmail.com
01 Boys RedU18EDPKyle McGrath kyleraymondmcgrath@gmail.com
02 Boys BlackU17EDP / NPLDave Castellanos / Dave Jones / Ben Beaverdavidcastellanosrsc@gmail.com
02 Boys RedU17EDPBoomer Steiglemanboomer17nc@aol.com
03 Boys BlackU16EDP / NPLDavid Carvalhodavid@braziliantechnicaltraining.com 
03 Boys RedU16EDPDavid Carvalhodavid@braziliantechnicaltraining.com 
03 Boys GrayU16EDPBobby Sitler Jr.bsit_usmc@verizon.net
04 Boys BlackU15EDP / NPLDave Castellanos / Andy Stackhousedavidcastellanosrsc@gmail.com
04 Boys RedU15EDPJoe Wilsoncoachjoewilson@msn.com 
04 Boys GrayU15ICSLJoe Stackhousebootersdiscountsoccer@yahoo.com 
05 Boys BlackU14EDPRoben Qawasmyrqawasmy@comcast.net 
05 Boys RedU14EDPKendall Walkeskwalkes10@gmail.com
05 Boys GrayU14EDPJoe Wilsoncoachjoewilson@msn.com 
05 Boys WhiteU14ICSLJohn Hasynjhasyn@verizon.net 
06 Boys BlackU13 EDPJulian Fernandezcubfernandez@gmail.com 
06 Boys RedU13 EDPFernando Carrizofcarrizo23@gmail.com
07 Boys Black - USDAU12 AcademyUSDAGary Stephensongstephenson@epysa.org
07 Boys BlackU12EDPBoomer Stieglemanboomer17nc@aol.com
08 Boys BlackU11EDP FuturesJulian Fernandezcubfernandez@gmail.com 
08 Boys RedU11EDP FuturesJuan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
08 Boys GrayU11ICSLJuan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
09 Boys BlackU10EDP FuturesTristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com 
09 Boys RedU10ICSLBobby Sitler Jr.bsit_usmc@verizon.net
10 Boys BlackU9EDP FuturesEvren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
10 Boys RedU9EDP FuturesEvren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
11 Boys BlackU8Rising U8'sBoomer Steiglemanboomer17nc@aol.com
11 Boys RedU8Rising U8'sBoomer Steiglemanboomer17nc@aol.com
00 Girls BlackU19EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
01 Girls BlackU18EDPBill O'Neillbillyoneill02@gmail.com
02 Girls BlackU17EDPChris Lugossiclugossy@gmail.com 
02 Girls RedU17EDPTom Markapoulousmarkopoulos@bonnerprendie.com 
03 Girls BlackU16EDPFernando Carrizofcarrizo23@gmail.com
03 Girls RedU16ICSLKyle McGrathkyleraymondmcgrath@gmail.com
04 Girls BlackU15EDP Bill O'Neillbillyoneill02@gmail.com
04 Girls RedU15ICSLKyle McGrathkyleraymondmcgrath@gmail.com
05 Girls Black U14EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
05 Girls RedU14EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
06 Girls BlackU13 EDPEvren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
06 Girls RedU13 EDPTim Albrechttimothy.albrecht@gmail.com 
06 Girls GrayU13 ICSLDon Cuomomanu0103@comcast.net 
07 Girls Black U12EDPFernando Carrizofcarrizo23@gmail.com
07 Girls RedU12ICSLJack Kilgorejackkil1@msn.com
08 Girls BlackU11EDP FuturesSamir Badrs.badir18@me.com
08 Girls RedU11EDP FuturesKathleen Mazzollakathleenmazzola@gmail.com
09 Girls BlackU10EDP FuturesTristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com 
09 Girls RedU10ICSLTristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com 
10 Girls BlackU9EDP FuturesSamir Badrs.badir18@me.com
10 Girls RedU9ICSLSamir Badrs.badir18@me.com
11 Girls BlackU8Rising U8'sChris Artmanshirty75@comcast.net 
11 Girls RedU8Rising U8'sChris Artmanshirty75@comcast.net