Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals Teams

Soccer Leadership    
TitleDirectorE-mail Address
Director of Coaching:Brian Rowlanddoc@ukrainiannationals.com
Chairman - Soccer Development:Dan Harmondaniel.harmon3@aol.com
Director of Development - Girls:Tristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com
Director of Development - Boys:Roben Qawasmyrqawasmy@comcast.net
College Recruiting Director - Girls:Joe Nemzerjoseph.nemzer@delval.edu
College Recruiting Director - Boys:Dave Castellanosdavidcastellanospunsc@gmail.com
Youth Girls
Technical Advisor-Megan Nemzermeghan.nemzer@gmail.com
Team / GenderAge groupExpected Primary LeagueHead CoachE-mail address
02/03 Girls BlackU18/U19EDPMike Keitztavriyagirls@yahoo.com
04 Girls BlackU17EDPBoomer Steigelman Boomer17nc@aol.com
04 Girls RedU17EDPKyle McGrathkyleraymondmcgrath@gmail.com
05 Girls BlackU16EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
05 Girls RedU16EDPKyle McGrathkyleraymondmcgrath@gmail.com
06 Girls BlackU15EDPJoe Nemzerjoseph.nemzer@delval.edu
06 Girls RedU15EDPChris Shankadidassoccer17@gmail.com
07 Girls BlackU14EDPJoe Nemzerjoseph.nemzer@delval.edu
07 Girls RedU14EDPJordan NashJordan.nash@delval.edu
08 Girls BlackU13EDPPaula Jurewiczpaulajurewicz16@gmail.com
08 Girls RedU13EDPJustine Stonerjls8103@comcast.net
09 Girls BlackU12EDPBoomer SteigelmanBoomer17nc@aol.com
09 Girls RedU12EDPTristan Preece/Justine Stonertristan@ukrainiannationals.com
10 Girls BlackU11EDP Boomer SteigelmanBoomer17nc@aol.com
10 Girls RedU11EDP Jordan NashJordan.nash@delval.edu
11 Girls BlackU10EDP FuturesKenie Wright/Chris Artmanshirty75@comcast.net
11 Girls RedU10EDP FuturesDon Cuomo manu0103@comcast.net
12 Girls BlackU9EDP FuturesTristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com
2013 Girls BlackU8Rising U8'sEvren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
Youth Boys
Team / GenderAge groupExpected Primary LeagueHead CoachE-mail address
02 Boys BlackU19EDP / USYS NLDave Castellanos/Alex Shinskydavidcastellanospunsc@gmail.com
02 Boys RedU19EDPBoomer SteiglemanBoomer17nc@aol.com
03 Boys BlackU18EDP / USYS NLDave Castellanos/David Carvalhodavidcastellanospunsc@gmail.com
03 Boys RedU18EDPEvan Prybutokprybutok@lasalle.edu
04 Boys BlackU17EDP / USYS NLArmante MarshallCoachMarshall24@gmail.com
04 Boys RedU17EDPJoe Wilsoncoachjoewilson@msn.com
04 Boys GrayU17EDPChris Hurrellu9soccercoach@yahoo.com
05 Boys BlackU16EDP / USYS NLDavid Carvalhodcarva01@villanova.edu
05 Boys RedU16EDPDave McNamaradavmac21@gmail.com
05 Boys GrayU16EDPJoe Wilsoncoachjoewilson@msn.com
05 Boys WhiteU16EDPJohn Hasynjhasyn@verizon.net
06 Boys BlackU15EDP / USYS NLDan Harmon/Dean Coledaniel.harmon3@aol.com
06 Boys RedU15EDPDavid Carvalhodcarva01@villanova.edu
07 Boys BlackU14EDP/ USYS NLRoben Qawasmyrqawasmy@comcast.net
07 Boys RedU14EDPMike MensahPromike6@hotmail.com
07 Boys GrayU14EDPTom Markapolousmarkopoulos@bonnerprendie.com
08 Boys BlackU13EDPScott Annanannan3@comcast.net
08 Boys RedU13EDPDave Castellanos/Scott Annandavidcastellanospunsc@gmail.com
08 Boys GrayU13EDPJuan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
09 Boys BlackU12EDPRoben Qawasmyrqawasmy@comcast.net
09 Boys RedU12EDPMike MensahPromike6@hotmail.com
10 Boys BlackU11EDP Evren Asralevrenasral@totalsoccer.us
10 Boys RedU11EDP Louis Sabourinlssabourin@gmail.com
10 Boys GrayU11EDP Juan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
11 Boys BlackU10EDP FuturesTristan Preece/Bobby Andrews/Tim Filewicztristan@ukrainiannationals.com
11 Boys RedU10EDP FuturesTristan Preece/Bobby Andrews/Tim Filewicztristan@ukrainiannationals.com
11 Boys GrayU10EDP FuturesTom Markapolousmarkopoulos@bonnerprendie.com
12 Boys BlackU9EDP FuturesTristan Preecetristan@ukrainiannationals.com
12 Boys RedU9EDP FuturesJuan Perezjuanp688@gmail.com
13 Boys BlackU8Rising U8'sBobby Andrews
Adult
Team / GenderAge groupPrimary LeagueHead CoachE-mail Address
Men's MajorsMajorsUSLNeema Mohajerynmohajery@gmail.com
Men's ReserveReserveUSLRussell Sabatini / Dima Gorbachikfieldtechelectronics@gmail.com
Ladies MajorMajorsUSLDan Nyschnysch@comcast.net